EAT & REPEAT #1

If I had to choose one kind of blog that I had to read for the rest of my life, I would choose the so-called food diaries. I love these SO much. It always gives me inspiration and motivation to start eating healthier and it’s just fun to see what other people eat in a day. In this new blog-serie called EAT & REPEAT, I’ll be sharing my meal with you guys. I’m not sure whether it’ll be a regular blog-serie, but I guess we’ll see.

Today I started off with a bowl of soy vanilla yoghurt, oats and some blueberries. I also made some tea (I’m a tea addict, don’t judge).

After breakfast I had to go to school, so I decided to bring some nuts with to the train. Whenever I have to go to school, I have to travel by train for 40 minutes. Trainrides can be very boring, so I always make so to have something to eat and something to drink with me.

When I got back home, I made some delicious banana-egg-cinnamon pancakes. I love these so much, even more than the regular banan-egg pancakes. The cinnamon just adds that extra flavour that makes the pancakes taste like heaven.

I really felt like making a smoothie, so I made my favourite fall smoothie: banana, pear, soy milk and cinnamon. As you can probably tell, I like cinnamon a lot.

For diner me and my mum made this delicious Autumn Salad with lettucce, apple, grapes, nuts and some vegan cheese. We also put some honey on it to make it taste even better. This salad is definitely my new favourite salad ♥

Leave a Reply

